Contact Us

Brad Papa - Brad@PapasInTheHouse.com or 913-526-4985

Ben Anderson - Ben@PapasInTheHouse.com or 816-588-3306.

Capri Swanson - Capri@PapasInTheHouse.com or 816-308-3069

Donna Witters - Donna@PapasInTheHouse.com or 913-205-3249

Melissa Stuewe -  Melissa@PapasInTheHouse.com or 913-244-7951

Nick Biano -  Nick@PapasInTheHouse.com or913-544-7009

 

Name *
Name

 

Keller Williams

11005 Metcalf Ave
Overland Park, KS 66210